PDA

View Full Version : Musings February 5th, 2009

Kiran
February 5th, 2009, 09:06 AM
I thought it would be nice to resurrect this thread again...I am sure absent friends wouldn't mind :) This is my first try so bear with me on this and feel free to try this yourself but you have to come up with a minimum of five topics and a maximum of ten :)

~ Whats your favourite season and why?

~ Whats your favourite colour?

~ Would you take a risk or play it safe?

~ Where would you live if you had your choice - city or countryside or other?

~ If you had the choice - would you be male or female?

Ok thats my lot for now :) Will post my answers later.

God's Toy
February 5th, 2009, 10:15 AM
oh its really nice seeing this thread back once more.

I would love to post my answers now but i dont think my boss would understand me using this phone when i should be working !
i' ll have to get back to you later.

Kiran
February 5th, 2009, 10:22 AM
Well thats ok...I'll post mine now then and get the ball rolling :)

~ Whats your favourite season and why? I love all the seasons but I think Spring and Autumn are my favourites :)

~ Whats your favourite colour? Thats hard because it depends on my mood at the time...purples and blues usually but I am really inot red at the moment. No doubt Freud or someone would have something to say bout that!! lol

~ Would you take a risk or play it safe? Always played it safe really but trying to learn to let go a little bit so I guess I would have to say I would take a risk? It would also depend stronly on the situation and circumstances at the time!!

~ Where would you live if you had your choice - city or countryside or other? I live in the city but definitely the country if I could!

~ If you had the choice - would you be male or female? Hmm...this was a toughie...its definitely a man's world at the moment (sorry guys ;)) but I would actually stay a woman. The power to give new life once experienced is something that stays with you always.